Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Planning
Our Services
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources


Yancey Funeral Services
378 Charlie Brown Road
Burnsville, NC 28714
Tel: 828-678-9962


Email: Click Here
Need Driving Directions?

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Catherine Honeycutt Sun April 19, 2015
Rodney Wright Puett Sat April 18, 2015
Ted McMahan Fri April 17, 2015
Kathleen Lorena (Suddreth) Wright Tue April 14, 2015
Marian Denise Buchanan Sun April 12, 2015
Betty Jean (Pate) Boone Thu April 09, 2015
Leona (Peters) Cook Tue April 07, 2015
Manda (Mooneyham) Riddle Fri April 03, 2015
Teddie Odell Grindstaff Mon March 30, 2015
Lorine (Hicks) Riley Sun March 29, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Yancey Funeral Services. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact