About Us
Our Services
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support

Yancey Funeral Services
378 Charlie Brown Road
Burnsville, NC 28714
Tel: 828-678-9962

Email: Click Here
Need Driving Directions?

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries



Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Bobby Dale Tipton Sat November 28, 2015
Paul Douglas Tipton Tue November 24, 2015
Thomas Eugene Ferguson "Tommy" Sun November 22, 2015
Peggy Gouge Thu November 19, 2015
Rev. James Ray Letterman Wed November 18, 2015
Ruth (Adkins) Quiett Sun November 15, 2015
Paul E. Staton Sat November 07, 2015
David Jerry Hicks, Jr. Fri November 06, 2015
Carolyn F. "Toddy" Ray Thu November 05, 2015
Tommy McKinney Fri October 30, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Yancey Funeral Services. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact